SRIKRISHNA MANJU DEVI

EDUCATION HUB GOVERNING BODY

Designation	Name	Status
President	Nitya Gopal Mondal	B.A(H),Govt. Employe
Member	Plash Ghosh	Principal
Member	Suman Biswas	Deputy Magistrate
Member	Rajesh Ghosh	Engineer Jadavpur Unv
Member	Dr. Arun Rabi Mondal	Dr. Raj Bhavan
Member	Amit Kumar Mandal	Head Master
Member	Kalyan Dhali	Social Worker
Member	Shyamal Bhowmick	Social Worker
Member	Golok Thakur	Social Worker
Member	Ratan Lal Bhowmick	Social Worker
Member	Dibyendu Biswas	Social Worker
Member	Dinesh Biswas	Social Worker
Member	Manindra Nath Sarkar	Social Worker
Member	Maitri Gupta	Social Worker
Member	Nanigopal Mandal	Social Worker